Search the Forums
Search
Latest Posts
- Needed - room near to Gatwick
- Emirates Recruitment Events 2020
- Assessment day Glasgow 15th of December
- Assessments, interviews & start dates
- New Recruitment Open 2019
- Awaiting Candidate Documents (Qatar Airways)
- EasyJet Staff travel
- Qantas medical
- Aer Lingus Cabin Crew 2019
- BA Training Mixed fleet accomodation - Heathrow

WARNINGS about working for Ryanair

< Prev Next >
Author
  Topic Started By:  JamesHarden    On:  Fri 15th June, 2012 at 13:55
Essexflyboi91
United Kingdom
#21  Re: WARNINGS about working for Ryanair  Posted 02/07/2012 at 01:53
In reply to post #19...
I started training at 17, then turned 18 whilst training then flo, I'm 20 in 2 months i will b 21, would u rather me put 2 yrs n 10months........ I'm Soooo sorry lol . ask a European number one at emerates wht she thinks of Ryanair crew, ask the wizz air ones too, bet u would be Suprized by the answer........ At the end of the day I have friend at BA and virgin and they earn the same as a Ryanair on probation, then after one year you can earn 40 percent more... The problem is yes we work long and hard, but I always know my jobs safe Ryanair is 7th biggest pax carrier in the world way ahead of any British airline.... All these rumours I hear are soo silly, and the people who wrote them, Ex crew who can't hack the job, and those who couldn't hack it, I love my job and am sick of these rumours.... If u wana know the truth then ask a ccm about it, y would I lie? Also if I found one person in the world who didn't complain about there job then there would b something extremely wrong... No?
Edited 02/07/2012 @ 02:23 Revision #1
         Jump to Top
Essexflyboi91
United Kingdom
#22  Re: WARNINGS about working for Ryanair  Posted 02/07/2012 at 01:56
In reply to post #20...
http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/05/03/bmibaby-set-to-close-jobs_n_1475026.html. Read all about bmi baby goin bust......
         Jump to Top
bulletbahrain
United Kingdom