lorena72389
Qatar After FI.. Timeline & Forms
profile image
whatwhat
Thank you
profile image
Davy981
Greeting everybody and congratulations to all of you
I'm new to this thread and would like to add my timeline.

I am a crew currently I want to join QR.

My timeline is the following:

OD 13th May
AD & FI 14th May
ACZ (Online form) 17th May
Photographs (Full length &a Passport size) 21st May

I have declared 2 line scars of 0.4mm on my face which are not very visible. Those were caused by an injury at work.

The recruiters told me during the FI that since the beginning of 2017 QR had some major recruitment changes and as of now they don't take so much time as before and even they only ask for blood certificate and the pre medical form.

I would like to ask about the DOj. I see that some of you got something about a joining date during the medical step. I don't understand this part.

Thank you and have a great day
profile image
nesquishy
Hi congratulations to you too!

The DOJ written in with the medical email is a tentative joining or travel so its uncertain. Mine says its this Wednesday 31st but i havent recieved a contract or visa and ticket yet ... They also mention in the email not to resign from current positions and that they will let you know. So dont worry about it yet and patiently wait for the next email. All the Best
profile image
Davy981
Thank you very much
may ask if they asked you yet to send work certificates, references etc ?
I believe this is after you send the medics forms right?
profile image
nesquishy
No problem.
I havent done that, I think the work certificate part is only for those that have experience (like you). It mentions it when you get the email to fill pre-medical form. Maybe upload it onto ACZ now in the correct slot they provide otherwise you can ask your recruitment coordinator once you get the email.
profile image
ABG