Post a reply
Add a new Topic
Search the Forums
Search
Latest Posts
- Can I be a flight attendant with some acne scars?
- Flydubai Interview process
- Got mail after online test
- Assessment day, how is it?
- Assessment day 10th July
- Assessments, interviews & start dates
- Start Dates
- Gatwick assessment day, 8th August
- Assessment day 15th August Manchester
- How to get a job with EasyJet explained

Nurse and cabin crew

Author
  Topic Started By:  Max25    On:  Sun 17th December, 2017 at 22:07
Max25
#2  Nurse and cabin crew  Posted 17/12/2017 at 22:07
Hey All,

I’ve been looking for a decent page to post a question and discuss cabin crew options and this seems the best!
So I’m a registered nurse with 4 years experience. I always dreamed of nursing but also just as much as being a cabin crew.

However within saying that, I don’t want to give up nursing but I’d love to also be a cabin crew. I strongly feel that unless I give cabin crew a go I’ll always be left with a what if feeling.

I’m just wondering if anyone can tell me if it’s possible to combine the two ?
I know there is flight nursing etc but I really would loved to be a domestic cabin crew member.

In nursing it’s possibld for me to find a job with regular hours or just become casual, however I wondered if amongst all the crazy shifts cabin crew do, if they provide a roster up front and if they accept requesting certain days off?

As I said I don’t want to give up nursing but I would love to become a cabin crew too!

Thanks!
         Jump to Top
mikkie
#3  Re: Nurse and cabin crew  Posted 07/01/2018 at 03:52
In reply to post #2...