profile image
alexandra.b
Emirates educational certificate
profile image
alexandra.b
Hello everyone!
I've got my final interview today and now I had to finish online application. But they want to have a high school certificate which i do not have right now. I am about to finish studies in 2 months. Can I upload confirmation that I am still studying or can they wait for a duplicate of my high school diploma?(it will take about a week and a half). Or maybe you can tell me who can i contact to have an answer?
Please, help me, I am really concern about it
profile image
Cabin Crew Consultant
Confirmation that you are still studying should be fine and then you can send the certificate later when you have it.
profile image
Edu Xtream

I need to pay someone to write my assignment for getting emirates educational certificate because I have no idea about it and have to submit it soon.

profile image
Emily John

Confirmation that you are still studying should be fine and then you can send the certificate later when you have it. You just told them the truth they will understand your problem 

If you have any other problem regarding your Assignment, We here at Help For Assignment services Service. We have an academic writing crew that is extremely skilled and experienced in understanding your requirements. We supply you with unique and spectacular writing services at an affordable price. Please contact us right away if you have any questions!

(edited)
profile image
DM666

Hi Guys,Can anyone help me where can i get online cabin crew certificate I would like to have cabin crew certificate.

Thanks & Regards 

profile image
dmitriy makovetskiy

Thanks everyone

profile image
Price Floyd

Dear Men: Can somebody tell me how I can obtain an online cabin crew certificate? I'd want to have one. 

(edited)
profile image
dipixels SEOteam